2011

What are you looking forward to this year?

The “biggest” thing I am looking forward to is enough progress with the dissertation process to do research. If things go very smoothly, I could even be Dr. Sarah before 2011 ends

A more immediate looking-forward-to event is the continuing education with the RevGalBlogPals. Some of those folks are my favorite folks in the world. I smile every time I think of them. From our friendships, I have great stories to tell that make me laugh. The end of Feb can’t come fast enough.

I’m sure there are other things but those are the things that are foremost as I write this.

About Sarah The Vicar of Hogsmeade

I'm an United Methodist clergywoman with two daughters. I read. I geocache. I look for excuses to laugh. My Ph.D. is on Clergywomen and Grief.
This entry was posted in writing and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to 2011

  1. St.Casserole says:

    can’t wait to see you!

    • Sarah says:

      I can’t wait to see you! I was just talking about you on Thursday because you introduced me to Alan Bradley’s writing. My clergywomen’s book club IA reading The Sweetness at the Bottom of the Pie next. LYMI

Overheard at the Three Broomsticks

