upgrade

As with many things, an update there necessitates an upgrade here.

For reasons stated on RevGalBlogPals, there is a change related to the ring.

That is perfectly fine with me. It really doesn’t matter much to me.

However, when I went to make the “simple” change on my blog. I discovered that I needed to upgrade the template.

It’s not hard. not at all.

One might even make a straightforward and quite convincing argument that since this is digital media the template should have changed sooner.

So, while it was not sooner, the template has changed.

What has not changed is the deep and profound blessings that come from relationships that began from a webring and pseudonyms.

Happy Birthday RevGalBlogPals!

Philippians 1:3-6 “I thank my God every time I remember you, constantly praying with joy in every one of my prayers for all of you, because of your sharing in the gospel from the first day until now. I am confident of this, that the one who began a good work among you will bring it to completion by the day of Jesus Christ.”

About Sarah The Vicar of Hogsmeade

I'm an United Methodist clergywoman with two daughters. I read. I geocache. I look for excuses to laugh. My Ph.D. is on Clergywomen and Grief.
This entry was posted in friends. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to upgrade

  1. Mompriest says:

    nice! I like the change….

  2. Kathrynzj says:

    Giving thanks for a group of women without which I would NEVER have met you and have flat out The. Best. sermon illustration of all time.

    lymi

  3. Songbird says:

    You are a treasure. That passage of scripture came at the right time for me, thank you.

  4. zorra says:

    It looks good.
    I can't put the picture on my blog; maybe I need to upgrade my template too.

    I hope you're feeling well these days.

Overheard at the Three Broomsticks

