What’s been going on

To make a long story long, I really need for Dragon naturally speaking to work correctly. So I have to train it. Therefore, you will get posts that are too long and have too much detail with the sole purpose being to help me train DNS.

I sincerely apologize for the drudgery, the whining, and the extraordinary amount of detail that is completely unnecessary. If you are looking for an upside: it does put something to read on my blog.

About Sarah The Vicar of Hogsmeade

I'm an United Methodist clergywoman with two daughters. I read. I geocache. I look for excuses to laugh. My Ph.D. is on Clergywomen and Grief.
This entry was posted in arthritis, the PhD. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to What’s been going on

  1. Mary Beth says:

    Goodie! I’ll read anything you write. Laundry list – shopping list – Franz Lizst…

  2. Kathryn says:

    Me tooAnd I’m happy to be interviewed if that would help in any way.

  3. me too!you can interview me, toooooo

  4. ElastiGirl says:

    yay – can’t wait to read the training!! also willing to be interviewed if seminarians count!

Overheard at the Three Broomsticks

